Mumbai Zonal Office
Directorate General of Foreign Trade

Nishtha Bhavan, 48,Vithaldas Thackersey Marg,Churchgate, Mumbai-20



Home Organisation Trade Notices Circulars EFC Work Allocation Contact Us FAQ


            Information / Help Desk / General Enquiry

Board Nos. (022) 22017716, 22038094, 22033097, 22031074


Information / Help Desk Contact Person E-mail Direct Phone Number
IEC, Policy and Procedures Related

Public Relation Officer (PRO)

Shri M K Menon, FTDO iecmum-dgft[at]nic[dot]in 022-22001246, 22001251
EDI / Computer Cell Shri Shashikant Dongare, UDC,

Shri Mahesh Vachhani, UDC


Shri Vikas Kamble, UDC

dgft-mumbai[at]nic[dot]in 022 22001249


Name of the officer Designation E-mail



Dr. Sonia Sethi, IAS Head of the Office

Additional Director General of Foreign Trade

mumbai-dgft[at]nic[dot]in 022 22016421

(Not for Enquiry)

(Contact PRO Direct Number)

022 22063438
Dr. S. K. Bansal Joint Director General of Foreign Trade



Direct No. 22001250

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri A. K. Jha Joint Director General of Foreign Trade



Direct No.22066300

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri V. Chaturvedi Joint Director General of Foreign Trade



Direct No. 22002512

(Not for Enquiry)

Shri Junaid Farooqui Director (Statistics)



Direct No. 22031534

(Not for Enquiry)



Shri Sambhaji A. Chavan Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade sa[dot]chavan[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22008299

Shri Vishal Sharma Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade vishal[dot]sharma25[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.22018130

Shri Anupam Kumar Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade anupam[dot]kumar84[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22001247

Shri Prakash Kamble Deputy Director General Of Foreign Trade ps[dot]kamble[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No. 22030068

Shri Dileeraj Dabhole Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade dileeraj[dot]dabhole[at]nic[dot]in


Shri Pravin S. Nalawade Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade pravin[dot]nalawade[at]nic[dot]in 121
Shri Vishnu Kant Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade vishnu[dot]shyamli[at]nic[dot]in 405
Shri Deepak Jhalani Assistant Director General Of Foreign Trade deepak[dot]jhalani[at]nic[dot]in 113 / 162
Smt. Kshama Satpute Foreign Trade Development Officer kshama[dot]satpute[at]nic[dot]in 312
Shri Himanshu D. Pandey Foreign Trade Development Officer himanshu[dot]dp[at]nic[dot]in 506
Shri N. N. Amru Foreign Trade Development Officer nn[dot]amru12[at]nic[dot]in 408
Smt. Ratnam Rajagopalan Foreign Trade Development Officer ratnam[dot]r[at]nic[dot]in 311
Shri Anil Kanase Foreign Trade Development Officer as[dot]kanase[at]nic[dot]in 407
Smt. Chitra Mahesh Foreign Trade Development Officer chitra[dot]m[at]nic[dot]in 307
Smt. Sunanda A Gaikwad Foreign Trade Development Officer gaikwad[dot]sa[at]nic[dot]in 606
Shri L. Purandaran Foreign Trade Development Officer l[dot]purandaran[at]nic[dot]in 602
Shri Y. George Kutty Foreign Trade Development Officer gk[dot]nallila[at]nic[dot]in 402
Smt. S. M. Bhoinkar Foreign Trade Development Officer suman[dot]bhoinkar[at]gov[dot]in 511
Smt. G. V. Kolekar Foreign Trade Development Officer geeta[dot]kolekar[at]nic[dot]in 605
Shri M. Raghavrao Foreign Trade Development Officer raghavrao[dot]m[at]nic[dot]in 508 / 611 / 122
Smt. K. U. Koli Foreign Trade Development Officer kunda[dot]koli[at]gov[dot]in 509
Shri  M. K. Menon Foreign Trade Development Officer murali[dot]menon[at]gov[dot]in 306
Smt. K. V. Kamath Foreign Trade Development Officer kalpana[dot]kamath7[at]gov[dot]in 118
Kumari A. S. Jaisinghani Foreign Trade Development Officer asha[dot]s09[at]gov[dot]in 166
Smt. Meera Joshi Technical Director, NIC meera[dot]kjoshi[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.  22038197

Shri Avinash Pedgaonker Technical Director, NIC avinash[dot]vp[at]nic[dot]in


Direct No.  22038197


last updated on 18.12.2018